Reviews

Reviews

4.98

46 Reviews

5
45
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

What our clients say

The wool rug I chose is high quality, though a bit thinner than I anticipated. It looks fantastic in my study, adding a warm touch. Shipping was on point, but I wish the product description had more details.
P
Patrick
Friday, 08.12.23
us
Quality is great, and the modern design is exactly as described. Top quality rug!
A
Ava Rodriguez
Thursday, 23.11.23
us
I bought a custom-sized rug and it’s a perfect match for my hallway. Great customer support and timely delivery
T
Tyler Garcia
Thursday, 07.09.23
us
Picked up an eco-friendly bamboo rug. It’s sleek and just what my office needed. I'm pretty happy with.
M
Michael
Thursday, 17.08.23
us
Opted for a custom rug from for my workspace. Seamless process and accommodating team. The rug fits perfectly!
L
Lucas
Monday, 14.08.23
us
It's totally transformed my living room! Super quick shipping, and the rug arrived in pristine condition.
H
Hannah
Thursday, 03.08.23
us
I’m delighted with the outdoor rug. It’s transformed my patio! The material is weather-resistant and easy to clean. Fantastic buy!
I
Isla Wilson
Tuesday, 25.07.23
us
Got a flatweave rug for kitchen, it's just as described and easy to keep clean. The package was a bit scuffed when it arrived, but the rug was fine. Overall, a decent experience.
M
Mason Davis
Sunday, 23.07.23
us
The rug is soft and well-made, though the delivery took a bit longer than expected. The quality is definitely worth the wait, so I'm very satisfied overall.
J
Jerry
Sunday, 23.07.23
us
The rug I received is authentic and beautifully crafted. It adds a touch of history to my study. Delivery and customer service were exceptional.
H
Henry
Monday, 10.07.23
us
In love with my new plush rug! I highly recommend checking them out.
S
Sophie
Thursday, 22.06.23
gb
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase from SayRug! The quality of the rug exceeded my expectations, and it adds such warmth to my living room!
J
John
Sunday, 18.06.23
us
The rug I purchased from SayRug has given my living room a complete makeover. Love it!
N
Nancy
Saturday, 03.06.23
us
Absolutely blown away by the quality and designs at SayRug. It was delivered on time too!
P
Paul, California
Sunday, 28.05.23
us
This rug is not only a comfortable addition to my home, but it also complements my interior style perfectly.
D
Donna
Thursday, 18.05.23
ca
I appreciate the level of detail in my rug's design, plus the material feels great underfoot.
L
Linda
Saturday, 13.05.23
us
The ordering process was seamless, and the rug was delivered promptly. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
T
Thomas
Monday, 01.05.23
us
The rug I ordered was exactly as described and the colors were even more vibrant in person. I'm thrilled with my purchase and will definitely be shopping at SayRug.com again.
K
Kate
Monday, 17.04.23
us
I had been searching for the perfect rug for my bedroom, and I finally found it at SayRug.com. The website was easy to navigate, and I appreciated the detailed product descriptions and images.
G
George
Tuesday, 11.04.23
ca
I'm delighted with my purchase. Design rug I chose is beautiful and of very high quality. The fabric is soft and durable. Excellent customer service as well.
G
Grace
Thursday, 06.04.23
kr
SayRug has left me with a bittersweet experience. On one hand, the vintage rug collection is impressive, and the rug I received is beautiful and unique. On the other hand, the delivery took longer than I anticipated, and communication regarding the delay was lacking. However, when the rug did arrive, it was clear that it was worth the wait. I hope they improve their shipping communications, but I'll still shop here again for the quality alone.
R
Ruth N.Y
Wednesday, 05.04.23
us
I was hesitant to purchase a luxury rug online, but this store proved me wrong. The website is easy to navigate and their customer service was fantastic. The rug I ordered exceeded my expectations - it's soft, beautiful, and the perfect addition to my home.
E
Emily
Sunday, 02.04.23
us
Fantastic shop! A great shopping experience. Love this quality!
L
Lily
Tuesday, 21.03.23
vn
Range of vintage rugs is impressive. I found the perfect piece for my lounge. It’s beautiful, high-quality and was delivered in impeccable condition. - David
D
David
Wednesday, 15.03.23
us
I'm really impressed with SayRug. The details in the design are intricate, and it's made with high-quality materials.
M
Michael
Monday, 13.03.23
gh
My living room has been upgraded thanks to my new rug from SayRug. Stunning design and excellent quality.
J
Jerry S.
Saturday, 11.03.23
us
I recently bought a beautiful luxury rug from SayRug and I must say, I'm impressed! The rug arrived on time and it's even more stunning in person. The quality is superb and it has added a touch of elegance to my living room. I highly recommend SayRug!
S
Sarah
Wednesday, 22.02.23
us
I recently purchased a rug from SayRug and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. The quality of the rug is excellent!
J
Joe
Tuesday, 24.01.23
gb
I am very pleased with my purchase! The rug looks exactly like the picture and fits perfectly!
E
Emma
Sunday, 01.01.23
us
Very happy! I ordered a traditional Irish pattern rug, and it's a beauty. The rug is well-made, and the delivery was faster than expected.
L
Liam
Thursday, 01.12.22
ie
The intricate pattern is true to the photos on the website, and the quality exceeded my expectations. It arrived in secure packaging with no frayed ends or damage. I've received numerous compliments already and have recommended SayRug to all my friends!
J
Jane
Tuesday, 08.11.22
us
Many thanks for perfect rug!
M
Meirav
Thursday, 15.09.22
IL
Very good service!
O
Olivia
Monday, 29.08.22
LV
The rug I chose is not only stylish but also incredibly soft and comfortable to walk on. I am beyond pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend SayRug to anyone in search of quality rugs.
O
Olivia
Thursday, 18.08.22
us
Highly recommend
E
Emma
Wednesday, 17.08.22
GB
Lots of selections and good prices
A
Ava
Friday, 12.08.22
US
Rugs look like good quality. Easy to order!
A
Adam
Wednesday, 20.07.22
US
I found what I was looking for. My rug is amazing!
N
Noah
Wednesday, 15.06.22
GB
Good selection, great prices. I am excited
J
Jessica
Wednesday, 01.06.22
US
I needed a specific size and style for my office, and SayRUG delivered. It’s a stunning addition to my workspace! Thanks again!
L
Li Johnson
Friday, 27.05.22
us
I'm absolutely thrilled with my new area rug from. It's truly exceeded my expectations in every way. Thanks
M
Maria
Tuesday, 19.04.22
cy
Very attentive guys! Helped me choose the perfect rug.
A
Ashley
Friday, 15.04.22
GB
Bought a runner rug for my hallway. It’s durable and the design is classic, just as described. Knocking off a star as the delivery took a bit longer than expected.
E
Ethan Griffiths
Tuesday, 12.04.22
ie
I was hesitant to order a large area rug online without seeing it in person, but the selection at SayRug.com couldn't be found elsewhere. Their detailed images and descriptions helped me make a choice. The rug arrived earlier than expected and fits my living room perfectly.
E
E l l a
Wednesday, 16.03.22
us
Very satisfied with the quality of service.
J
Jacob
Tuesday, 15.03.22
IT
Design is modern and fits well with my home decor, works beautifully in my space.
D
Dennis
Monday, 28.02.22
us
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign In or Create an Account
Join our newsletter for $25 off
Get $25 off your first order over $500